Musée FC Barcelone

FC Barcelona Museum

2020-09-06

The FC Barcelona Museum and Camp Nou discover the secrets of the club What makes the legendary FC Barcelona football club so special? Is it its impressive history, is it the excellent performance of its star players or the iron values of the football club itself, which claims to beRead More →

MACBA barcelone

MACBA: Museum of Contemporary Art of Barcelona

2020-09-06

A museum of modern art. This is immediately obvious when you first see the MACBA museum building in Barcelona’s El Raval district. The special building was designed in 1995 by the American architect Richard Meier. The square in front of the museum is a popular meeting place for skaters. RenovationRead More →

Musée Joan Miró

Joan Miro Museum

2020-08-21

The Fundaciò Joan Miró is one of the best museums that Barcelona has to offer. A museum organized and designed, in 1975, by the artist himself. A museum where the artist himself conceives it, becomes a temple of art with the face of the artist. The visit to the JoanRead More →

parc guell

Parc Guell

2020-07-19

Entrance to the park is free, only Gaudí’s house “la Torre Rosa” is not free of charge. Eusebi Guell bought a large farm in the “Muntaya Pelada”, in Gracia. He wants to build a garden city, the works are ordered to Antonio Gaudí.Parc Guell was born from the merger ofRead More →

National Art Museum of Catalonia

National Art Museum of Catalonia

2020-05-16

The National Art Museum of Catalonia, also known as MNAC, is located in Montjuïc, next to the magic fountain, in one of the most beautiful settings in Barcelona. The MNAC is one of the most important museums in the world. Its collection contains objects from the Middle Ages to theRead More →

museum picasso

The Picasso Museum

2020-05-16

The Picasso Museum in Barcelona is dedicated to one of the most renowned artists in the world. Pablo Picasso remains in the memories even for those who do not know art. The Spanish artist spent much of his life and career in Paris, where he became famous, but also livedRead More →

Barcelona History Museum

Barcelona History Museum

2020-05-16

The Barcelona History Museum (MUHBA), located in Plaza del Rei, takes you directly to 2000 years of history. In the monumental Plaza del Rey complex you will see the Roman wall, an old laundry and dyeing plant. You will also see the place where garum was made, a blue fishRead More →

casa batllo

Casa Batlló

2020-05-16

Casa Batlló is one of the main tourist attractions of Barcelona. Located on one of the most important avenues of the city, the building was constructed by a renowned architect. What is Casa Batlló? It is a building designed by the famous Catalan architect Antoni Gaudí. Considered a masterpiece, theRead More →

sagrada familia

Sagrada Familia

2020-05-16

The Sagrada Familia is really impressive. Even if you do not have much time, you can not leave without seeing it! It is the work of a life of the city’s favorite child, Antoni Gaudí. The magnificent spiers of the unfinished cathedral tear up the sky with its rounded linesRead More →

barri gotic

The Barri Gotic

2020-05-16

The Barri Gotic has, as one can guess by its name, a large number of medieval Gothic buildings. The Gothic Quarter of Barcelona is a unique historical site and offers visitors a magnificent combination of perfectly preserved medieval buildings and a lively commercial activity. A stone’s throw from La Rambla,Read More →

monument colon

Columbus Monument

2020-09-06

Le plus grand explorateur de l’histoire du monde est sans aucun doute Christophe Colomb, plus connu en espagnol sous le nom de Christóbal Colón. L’Italien du Nord de Gênes a découvert le nouveau monde lors d’un de ses lointains voyages. Vous pouvez toujours partir à la découverte avec lui. NeRead More →

Musée FC Barcelone

Musée FC Barcelone

2020-09-06

Le musée FC Barcelone et le camp Nou découvrent les secrets du club Qu’est-ce qui rend le légendaire club de football du FC Barcelone si spécial ? Est-ce son histoire impressionnante, est-ce l’excellente performance des footballeurs vedettes ou les valeurs de fer du club de football lui-même, qui prétend êtreRead More →

MACBA barcelone

MACBA : Musée d’Art Contemporain de Barcelone

2020-09-06

Un musée d’art moderne. Cela est immédiatement évident lorsque vous voyez pour la première fois le bâtiment du musée du MACBA dans le quartier El Raval de Barcelone. Le bâtiment spécial de 1995, a été conçu par l’architecte américain Richard Meier. La place devant le musée est un lieu deRead More →

Musée Joan Miró

Musée Joan Miro

2020-08-21

La Fundaciò Joan Miró est l’un des meilleurs musées que Barcelone puisse avoir. Un musée organisé et pensé, en 1975, par l’artiste lui-même. Un musée où l’artiste lui-même le conçoit, devient un temple de l’art avec le visage de l’artiste. La visite du musée Joan Miró commence déjà avant elle.Read More →

La barceloneta

2020-06-28

Aller à la plage et manger une délicieuse paella à la Barceloneta est une chose que vous ne pouvez pas vous empêcher de faire lorsque vous visitez cet agréable quartier de Barcelone. La Barceloneta est l’un des quartiers les plus traditionnels et les plus charmants de Barcelone. Formé par desRead More →

Musée national d'art de Catalogne

Musée national d’art de Catalogne

2020-05-16

Le Musée national d’art de Catalogne, également connu sous le nom de MNAC, est situé à Montjuïc, à côté de la fontaine magique, dans l’un des plus beaux cadres de Barcelone. Le MNAC est l’un des plus importants musées du monde. Sa collection contient des objets de l’âge moyen àRead More →

musee picasso

Le musée Picasso

2020-05-16

Le musée Picasso de Barcelone est consacré à l’un des artistes les plus reconnus au monde. Pablo Picasso reste dans les mémoires, même pour ceux qui ne connaissent pas l’art. L’artiste espagnol a passé une grande partie de sa vie et de sa carrière à Paris, où il est devenuRead More →

parc guell

Parc Güell

2020-05-16

L’entrée du parc est gratuite, seule la maison de Gaudí “la Torre Rosa” est payante. Eusebi Guell a acheté une grande ferme dans la “Muntaya Pelada”, à Gracia. Il veut construire une ville-jardin, les travaux sont commandés à Antonio GaudíLe Parc Guell est né de la fusion de deux zonesRead More →

musee histoire barcelone

Musée d’histoire de Barcelone

2020-05-16

Le Musée d’histoire de Barcelone (MUHBA), situé sur la Plaza del Rei vous emmène directement à 2000 ans d’histoire. Dans le complexe monumental de la Plaza del Rey, vous verrez la muraille romaine, une ancienne blanchisserie et une teinturerie. Vous verrez également l’endroit où l’on fabriquait le garum, un condimentRead More →

casa batllo

Casa Batlló

2020-05-16

La Casa Batlló est l’une des principales attractions touristiques de Barcelone. Située sur l’une des plus importantes avenues de la ville, l’ouvrage a été construit par un architecte de renom. Qu’est-ce que la Casa Batlló ? C’est un bâtiment conçu par le célèbre architecte catalan Antoni Gaudí. Considérée comme unRead More →